Executive Council (2015-17).

Sl. No.

Name

Position

Tel/ Email

 

1

Dr S K Sarangi

President

Mob: +91 9937023134

Email: drsksarangi@yahoo.com

 

2

Prof Dr Omkar Nath Mohanty

 

Vice - President

Tel: +91 674 2535685

Mob: +91 9437016808

Email: omkarmohanty45@gmail.com

 

3

Dr Veerendra Pratap Upadhyay

 

Vice - President Mob: +91 9437129945

Email: vpupadhyay@gmail.com

 

4

Mr Sujit Kumar Mohanty

General Secretary

 

Mob: +91 9777452197

Email: mohantyksujit@gmail.com

 

5

Dr  S C Mahala

 

Joint Secretary

Mob: +91 9437128562

Email: subash_mahala@hotmail.com

 

6 Dr  Rabindra Nath Hota Joint Secretary Mob: +91 9437176485

Email: rnhota@yahoo.com

 

7

Mr  T Mohanta

 

Treasurer

Tel: +91 674 2553840 (R)

Mob: +91 9437556251

Email: trilochanm@yahoo.com

 

8

Mr R N Patra

 

Member

Mob: +91 9556534454

Email: rnpatra53@gmail.com

 

9 Mr Anup Kumar Raut

 

Member

 

Mob: 9437053336

Email: anupraut@yahoo.com

 

10

Mr Rajib Lochan Mohanty

Member

Tel: +91 674 2530633 (R)

Mob: +91 9437022802

Email: rlmbbsr@gmail.com

 

11

Mr Jiban Mohapatra

 

Member

Tel: +91 674 2300799 (O)

Mob: +91 9861022081

Email: jmahapatra@nalcoindia.co.in

 

12

Mr Sudhakar Adhikaree

Member

Tel: +91 674 2745958 (R)

       +91 674 2745970 (W)

Mob: +91 9777454628

Email: sudhakar.adhikaree@gmail.com

 

13

Mr  K C Pradhan

Member

Tel:  +91 674 2392099/ 2392078 (R)

Mob: +91 9437002099

Email: kcpradhan@kcp.in

 

14

Mr  G C Das

Member

Tel: +91 671 2300314 (R)

Mob: +91 9437109321

Email: 31.7gurudas@gmail.com

 

15

Mrs Nirupama Das

Member

Mob: +91 9437461117

Email: ndas@orissamining.com,

            ndas2759@gmail.com

 

16

Mr Sushanta Kumar Das

Member

Mob: +91 9439484575

Email: sushantakdas@rediffmail.com

 

17

Mr J K Hota

Member

Tel: +91 674 2352358 (R)

Mob: +91 9337300818/ 9937497760

Email: hotaeditor@gmail.com

 

18

Mr Nalini Ranjan Patnaik

Member

 

Mob: +91 9437464066

Email: nrpattanaik.mgm@gmail.com

 

19 Dr BIrendra Kumar Mohapatra

 

Member Tel: +91 9937350344

Email: bk_mohapatra@yahoo.com

 

20

Mr M V Rao

Member

Tel: +91 674 2420339 (R)

       +91 674 2302881 (W)

Mob: +91 9437023952

Email: mvrao@facorgroup.in

 

21 Dr Shreerup Goswami Member Mob: +91 9437295624

Email: goswamishreerup@gmail.com

 

22

Mr Ardhendu Mohapatra

Member

Mob: +91 9437005017

Email: ardhendu.m@adityabirla.com

 

23

Dr  B M Faruque

 

Member

Tel: +91 671 2417583

Mob: +91 9938661814

Email: bmfaruque@gmail.com

 

24 Mr Manikanta Naik Member Mob: +91 9238987167

Email: manikanta.nail@tatasteel.com

 

25 Mr Bhavani Shankar Pani Member Tel: +91 674 2558122/ 2558067

Mob: +91 9437018122/ 9776618122

Email: bspani@yahoo.com

            Bhavani.pani2@gmail.com

 

26 Mr Girija Prasad Mohapatra Member Tel: +91 9432642616

Email: gp_mohapatra@yahoo.com

 

27 Mr Nihar Ranjan Sahoo Member Tel: +91 9861031605

Email: nihar54@rediffmail.com

 

28 Dr D S Rao Member Tel: +91 9777333176

Email: nmldsr@yahoo.co.in

            dsrao@immt.res.in

 

29 Mr G S Khuntia Member Tel: +91 674 2571764

Email: gskhuntia@gmail.com

 

30 Mr Sanjay Kumar Pattnaik Member Tel: +91 9861050099

Email: sanjay.patnaik@tatasponge.com

 

 

LIST OF ADVISORS

 

1

Mr B K Mohanty

Advisor

Tel: +91 674 2431909 (R)

       +91 9437355664 (M)

Email: bkmohanty@mail.com

 

2

Prof Dr N K Mahalik

Advisor

Tel: +91 674 2558619 (R)

       +91 9937344116 (M)

Email: nk.mahalik@gmail.com

 

3

Dr S K Tamotia

Advisor

Tel: +91 9937011356 (M)

Email: sk_tamotia@yahoo.co.in

 

4

Mr G B Mahapatra

Advisor

 

Tel: +91 674 2431890 (R)

Email: orissa_minerals@yahoo.co.in

 

5

Mr R C Samal

Advisor

 

Tel: +91 9938660697 (M)

6

Dr R C Mohanty

Advisor

Tel: +91 674 2354533 (R)

       +91 9437054533 (M)

E.mail:  dr.rcmohanty@yahoo.com

 

7

Prof Dr M C Dash

Advisor

Tel: +91 674 2555109 (R)

       +91 9437209935 (M)

E-mail:  mcdashh@yahoo.co.in

              mcdash1939@gmail.com

 

8

Mr A B Panigrahi

Advisor

 

Tel: +91 7122565603 (W)

       +91 9432015189 (M)

Email: abpbbsr@rediffmail.com

 

9

Mr J R Patnaik

Advisor

Tel: +91 9437331061 (M)

Email: patnaikjyotiranjan@gmail.com

 

10

Mr S N Singh

Advisor

 

Email: snsingh@rediffmail.com

11

Mr K R Ray

Advisor

Tel: +91 9437976699

Email: raykrr@gmail.com